roasted tomatoes

tomatoes, thyme, garlic, olive oil, salt, pepper

roasted

May I suggest...with goat cheese

for later

6 responses to “roasted tomatoes

  1. Jessica,

    I love your recipe. Photos are beautiful. It is something even I could make and would find delicious.

    Thanks,

    Joanne

  2. Thanks Joanne,
    Any recipe you are interested in I would happy to share. The roasted tomatoes are pretty self explanatory.
    Jessica

  3. I had not read this post until just now. I happen to have some tomatoes in the oven. No thyme though. There will be none leftover.
    Elisabeth

  4. Thanks for the recipe. I mixed it with some fire roasted green bell peppers…Mmmmm tastes even better!

    • Never was one so perfectly suited for his name as thee.
      Incorrigible (misspelled: Is that an ode to me?)
      What distance between oceans is there to see
      before our UPR’s sweet guarantee?

Leave a Reply

