Survival of the Covet-est

I went out in the rain this morning to beat the wildlife to the raspberries. Still, I only managed to walk away with a large handful. Not easily dissuaded, I simply changed my point of craving from raspberry scones to lemon-raspberry scones…

 

10 responses to “Survival of the Covet-est

  1. You are so a talented baker! This is so amazing! =)

  2. I am watching the raspberries developing at the moment in the UK.

  3. They look brilliant! Happy 4th of July, the sun’s obviously shining over there, which is more than I can say about here in Edinburgh!

  4. Thanks!
    Shining now. Now that I’m not out battling the raspberries bushes- that of course is only properly done in the rain.

  5. beautiful==

Leave a Reply

